Hawks Netball is proud to have so many wonderful people who have been committed servants to our club on and off the court over many years.

The following people have been honoured with life membership:


Angela Jeffrey (2010)

Lyn Crick (2010)

Jess D’Antonio (2011)

Lauren Bennett (2011)

Gillian Lee (2012)

Georgie Davenport (2013)

Maureen Platt (2013)

Ian Knell (2014)

Shane O’Sullivan (2015)

Di Baker (2016)

Di Ralph (2016)

Lil O’Sullivan (2017)

Jacqui Hansen (2018)